3 winners at the German Electric Kart Championship (DEKM) in Oschersleben

The eagerly awaited race was held on one of Germany’s most modern motorsport arenas, Oschersleben.
Philipp Britz, Dennis Siemens and Lukas Horstmann are the winners of the DEKM race weekend.
17 young pilots competed in exciting races with the high performance racing eKart Rotax THUNDeR.
Looking forward to the next event in Kerpen on 28th/29th of July.

Go back